Que: In today’s competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents to go out to work, while some say children in these families benefits from additional income, others feel they lack support because of there parents absence.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent times, both mother and father prefer to work in order to fulfill their daily needs of lifestyle. It is often argued that this is beneficial to their children by fulfilling their needs of extra curriculum activities, whereas others think that their children not able to get proper training of life lessons, as their parents not available with them mostly time because of their work. This essay agrees that Additional income is beneficial to both parents and their children. This essay will discuss both views.

It is clear that due to advance education level, competition among the children increases rapidly day by day. As a result, perusing higher education with extra study activities is much costlier in comparison with past education, which is essential for rising toddler’s grasping power. It is therefore agreed that both elders need to work for giving their children wealthy professional career. For example, Forbes top 500 business men list of last decades shows clear view about mostly successful professional person had received complex education with extra curriculum activities in their childhood.

However, many disagree and think, especially older generation people, feels that young ones, whose parents working outside were not able to teach their special ones the important life skills such as brotherhood, respect for elders and other indeed values of lifestyle. Despite this, this qualities also could be learned from their grandparents and this essay disagrees the thinking of aged people about parents not to work. For instance, nowadays, Daily newspaper published an article about the children, who were trained and learned by their grandparents are good social person.

In conclusion, to give their children advanced education with other technological tools and make them aware of latest information sources, both mother and father should work. Nevertheless, Grandparents in the absence of parents can learn their grandchildren important values of society.