essay

Some people believe that the both parents who have jobs would earn more income. Meanwhile, others argue that their children might sense abandoned because their parents are not there for them. In this essay, I would describe the both of these opinions and state one view with plausible reason.

To begin with the increased of human’s needs and it also becomes more expensive day by day moreover the cost of education. Every parent undoubtedly guarantees their children obtain schooling that have a certain but it would take them an arm and a leg. For example, in the past, the first time kids got formal education were in the nursery at five to six years old and it is not required. However, there is new additional pre-school called playground which is provided for preschoolers, who aged in between three to four. Most parents want their children want to get to get it and it is not cheap. Moreover, with the more income, they could also let them allow informal teaching and buy the latest gadget.

The children might feel deserted because parents do not spend extra time with them. Thus, the lessons of life which are not necessarily taught in the school would not be taught. Also, they are more like to be alone and do anything they want without any permission. It could lead them to attend criminal activities. The case in this point that usually we found is waste their education fee to buy something dangerous such as drugs. Therefore, their future would be broken and become the burden to their parents.

To conclude, this is might be true that the pair parent own career could cover the growth of living cost. But, I think the children would suffer if their parents are consumed by their jobs. Therefore, parents need to always keep in touch with them and look after their duties for children also.