Question: All children should be given a free laptop when they start high schools.

Do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, e-tools such as laptop have gained currency in high schools. I totally agree with this because with the help of laptop students can do their assignment task effectively and able to integrate more and more e –learning course easily.

There are many benefits in using laptop which reduces students work load in the school. The most prominent reason is that children can gathered all information regarding to their project or class-work only from one source with just a simple click. In addition, they can apply different technological programs to enhance their project which can not only save their precious time but also make it advanced. For example, Research shows that students having technology tools are more advanced compared to the other normal students who use only books for their academic studies.

It is a universal truth that,” children are the policy makers of the nation. ”It is important for Children to have multi-tasking knowledge from different sources to in order to survive the school competition as well as parent’s needs. Instead of visiting different libraries or educational institutes, one can find it easily on screen, which gives them more complex ideas and improve their learning skills. Moreover, it is more convenient for students to doing task activities and able to give time to other activities, which is beneficial to their health and some social activities. For instance, It has been seen that mostly successful person preferred kindle tools to increase their depth of knowledge in their school life.

To conclude, considering above mentioned points, I strongly opine that laptop should be given to students for their further studies in the schools in order to develop their skills and saving their precious time .