Question: Nowadays, all new town planning should include public parks, shopping malls, and sports facilities. Do you agree or disagree?

In these days,Mostly new society’s made a park some markets and playgrounds in the avenue.This idea is good for city or country.

Firstly,People in present do not do physical movements because the main reason is everyone busy with their life.mostly people busy with their works.House wives busy with tv serials and children also busy with play games or watching movies.so nobody has a time for walking or doing some practical exercises.Some of society do not have any play ground or own park that is why people do not want to go far away from their homes.

Now landlord who makes a new colony they think about make a new shopping mall,parks,playgrounds in the new society.It is very helpful to individual who will live there.Old people can stay in the park.children can play with their friends and family members can do shopping all together.i am totally agree with this statement.

To conclusion landlord should be think about this topic.it is very important to us.Must we need some facilities in our society