resent a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic.

Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and with relevant evidence.

You should write at least 254 words.

It is often argued that developed countries should contribute in the progression of third world nations with financial and educational aids. While, some people opine that it is mere the responsibilty of administration of poor nations to think for the betterment of their citizens. However, I believe, it would be a fruitful if wealthy nations actively participate in the upliftment of under developed countries.

To commence with, they can contribute by providing adequate educational support to poor nations. Education is solely mean which can change the outlook of people, teach them new ways of living and employement. Educational support such as training camps can teach the strategies to run any business along with new sources of income generation could definitely benefit the poorer ones in their development . For example, America, a developed nation, is providing fully funded scholarships to many overseas students especially coming from poor nations for studying, which not only educates them but also they can implement those education in their nation's progression.Hence, educational support decrease the illteracy rate and brings a positive change in their destitute's lives.

Moreover, ceratin financial and medical aid can also lead to development of under developed nations. Due to illiteracy, there are no treatments , nothing to combat with the health issues, which further leads to increase the mortality rate in nation ,make the nations more poorer. Since , medical aid from developed countries like health camps, vaccines and new medical techniques, probably helping the nations to overcome this situation gradually. Furthermore,decrease in the prices of exported food items can make masses healthy .

To conclude, it is clear that, particiaption of first world nations for uplifting the poor nations is absolutely necessary, as financial as well as educational support is certainly beneficial to uplift the nation from scrach.