Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic.

Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and with relevant evidence.

According to economists this world is divided into developed, developing and underdeveloped nation. In one hand, we have developed nation where people have social security and basic aminities is taken for granted, on the other hand people for underdeveloped nation these basic aminities like food and education are luxuray. Tho tough the primary responsbility lies on government of underdeveloped country to provide basic aminities to the people, developed world must pitch in and work with govt hand in hand to help the poorest of the world.

If we look into the history, all underdeveloped countries were colonies of some developed world fifty years ago. Developed countries ruled in these underprivilged countries for centuries and used her resources in their own favour. For example: Britain mined silver and gold from Africa and used it for its own infrastructure development. Later after second world war when developed nation went into economical crisis, all colony countries freed up. However, they were left with no resources and support. Hence, we can see that these backward countries lagged behind becuase of a reason which invlolves wealthy nation. Therefore, it is responsbility of capable nations to come forward and help others who cannot afford.

This is primary responsbility of local government to provide food and education to it's citizen. Governing bodies should come up with innovative solutions to solve this grim problem. Government should have long term plan for human resource development. In addition, it can seek help of internationation organiaztions to define roadmap and long term plan to ensure food security and education for all. For example: - Government can loy out a plan for human development and seek loan from worldbank for development of infrastructure to support food and education security.

Finally, All the nations of the world are in same boat. It is outmost important and benefitial for humanity to have balanced growth across the world. Any disbalance for long term will eventually will effect others. For example: underdeveloped nation, in lack of sophisticated resources, can continue using methods which eventually will continue contributing to gloabl warming which will imapct whole world. Foremost, developed nation should come forward and share their humanity.