Although poor nations take money from the richer one,yet the poverty of that countries still remains constant.So,it is suggested that developed countries should provide the financial aid or other help to undeveloped countries in order to tackle with that problem s.In my point of view help with money is not a good Mathod to reduce poverty in poor nations.This essay intends to elaborate the reason of my agreement.

To commence with basic needs of human are food,home and clothes.To fulfill this rich countries must provide food and rest of other things for needy nation instead of money.The bad economic system is one of the reason for that.People at high positions consume the money for their needs and never give that for other people .However,it can be replaced by essential things which can easily provided to poor people.

Furthermore,rich countries can open the hospital and medication facilities to overcome the Heath problem in other countries and pay by themselves.By doing this,fitness level of poor people become good.Even more,theses countries can provide the job facilities in order to succeed other countries.For this they can establish the small factories and shops by virtue of which one can earn money and thus,reduce the poverty level of that country.

To conclude,no doubt,money ,being the permanent part of life,is quite essential for mankind ,but,it can not reduce the widening gap between poor and rich countries.so, help of poor countries without money is appropriate idea.