Science advanced so much that it can now make it possible for people to live 100 yrs or even 200 yrs. Some people think it’s a good thing , while others think its bad . Discuss both the views and give your opinion .

From my perspective, science is eternal and with the upgrading technology in today’s world man is creating wonders.Yes, with the development there are pros and cons when it comes to human life span and here we will discuss the effects of longevity as human in future.

It is commonly believed that any living species lifespan has an end and when it comes to mankind we have a longer life when compared to plants and animals (apart from few species).Science has given an opportunity for us to utilise it in every aspect and develop new things to make of living more easier .

In addition to above, scientific researchers discovered many medicines most of the diseases which result increase in life span of the people and the population.Man has now come up with artificial intelligence using modern technology and to develop the extension of human lifespan.Today’s world advanced science has everything to do with where human heart is being transplanted from one to other, every part of the body can be operated which is helping the human to extend the lifetime more than the required .

Having said that anything which develops good has also bad in it and in extension of human life we have seen the scenarios where people develop business form the human body parts they do experiments on both human and animals where it leads to cost of one’s life.Anything, more than the required leads to harm when it is not utilised in the right way the same goes with advanced science where extension of human life is a positive sign but that should not be a curse the nature rule and other living species on earth.

To summarise, science is a part in all living species and human has alone got a chance to utilise it and develop it for the upcoming nature.