Now a days internet and television has given ordinary people a chance to become famous. Is this a positive or negative development?

In my opinion, yes the modern technology has given an ordinary man a chance to portray himself in their desired field. But, having said that it reflect both pros and corns which I try to explain in the below passage.

Initially, the first invention was television ,where man developed different kind of entertainment programs and provided news channel to know what’s happening around. But,at early stage of television people have become famous only through movies , which was a part of drama and action and only people who have television were able to watch.

However, as the technology grow internet has come into light which has given a chance to every person get cognitive from every corner of the world to develop their skills in different fields of art. Each one show the reliability of their work and try to gain attention of the audience with great applaud who watch their skills and there is no difference between men and women . Now, even women come out with different ideas and make themselves stand fit for every opportunity available . With the help of internet we can now post our views in youtube , twitter,Instagram, etc..where we find different talents like sports , movies, fashion shows , different arts, etc..

Apart from positive growth the usage of internet also has a negative reviews in todays world. When a person becomes famous we tend to know more about his life with respect to professional and personal life. They get trolled in media for their personal life and make it focused to society where they get abuses and humiliate them regardless of the gender .

In conclusion , we need this kind of positive growth for todays world to bring out the hidden talents and other side it’s we who need to stop these kind of negative abuses and wrong usage of technology .