Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings Some people find it a positive development while others think it is negative development Discuss both points and give your own opinion

It is no denying that technology equipment a more pivotal role for serval people in existing time. Therefore, scientists considering whether computers will become enough intelligent as human beings. Although, few masses of argued it will beneficial development, in contrary side unfavourable development in upcoming life. I will explain both views in the upcoming paragraph.

Commencing with the would-be enough salient helpful development of the human life . Owing to , more changes in human lifestyle than past . since on this equipment on the available social website instead of they easily talk with friends and relatives , who lived another nation . Moreover , it very rapidly helps in business work every day in the phenomenon as well as they are easily saving related business data in electronic equipment . Due to , they feel like relaxation . Ergo , it is fact that despite individual life look at more changes today time .

Another with converting that how it is a negative development for the upcoming generation life . Most masses believe not only it is harmful , but also people will addict it . For example , it can be observed whether nowadays which bad impact on young generation life . who more time spent on this computer and they are avoid to hard work . In addition , they do not use their physical skill and more preference the technology equipment , therefore , it is clear that hazardous influence on future .

To sum up, while the computer is a more crucial role in the day to day scenario. Although, the trend of computer has more advantage, yet we can not ignore the awful effects of this trend on infants life.