Sending criminals to the prison is not the best method of dealing with them. Education and job training are better ways to help them. Do you agree or disagree?

Imprisoning has been the final solution to come up against the crimes committed by people. It is often said that offenders should be sentenced to imprison as they break the law while the opponents me included hold this idea that education and career training are two effective ways which can help delinquents to be reformed.

Some people believe that criminals should be sent to the jail as they are a threat for other innocent citizens. we have to consider the emotion of the victims and their families, which is sometimes irrecoverable. The penitentiary as penalty for lawbreakers make them afraid to do the crime again. There are, however, some disadvantages by sending them to the jail that we have to take into consideration.

It is claim that Education and career training can be an assist for those who commit the crime. There are number of reasons behind this theory but the of which stands out is the reason of crime. A new research conducted by The USA government shows that more that 70 percent of juvenile delinquency resulted by poverty. It seems that if they had employed and had monthly salary, they would not have committed the crime. As the pivotal point for finding a job is knowledge and experience, which are usually job requirements, these kinds of assist provide them with big opportunity to be hired.

All in all, as the number of crimes are resulted by poverty, education and job training are two approaches to reduce wrongdoing in society.