Sending criminals to prison is not the effective method to deal with them. Education and job training should be use instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Crime is a serious and growing problem is the most societies. While some people believe that the way to tackle this issue is that sending criminals to prison is not the effective and it instead of education and job training. I agree with statement.

There are a couple of main reason why the punishment crime in prison is becoming less effective. In prison, crime are punished as the method education wrongdoers, who are found guilty to improve self- awareness when they happen to law- breakers. However, if methods are not suit for crime , they tendency to be reluctant to take these punishments. For instance, a huge number of crime fled from prison and then they still comeback to the way of sin.

On the other hand, there are real benefits of method by education and job training for wrongdoers to live in normal life. This method will stimulate their ability and reingtergate their attitude to back in to society. In this case, a friendly environment will encourage crimes have good behaviour and impact on their life a long time. Secondly, when crime are educated lead to reducing the rate of crime committing. However, this policy may not have benefits on the convicts, who had committed a serious and unforgivable, thus serve a prison sentence right deserve their sin. These crimes are not capable of any treatment and scheme. Therefore, i suggest government should be planned with clear level of crime system to evaluate their crime.

In conclusion, i once again reaffirm my position that education and job training would reduce rate of crime but it depends on level crime