Should young people follow the older people's example or its good for them to challenge older people's opinion and thoughts. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

People have different opinion, some believe that it is better for the young generation to follow the path shown by the aged people, whereas other assert that it will be beneficial if youngsters argue on the conventional view point and try to thing the things. This essay will discuss both the area of thoughts, however, II believe that mix of both conventional and modern thinking must be followed according to different circumstances.

Pitching into the first area of discussion, senior citizens have huge practical experience off the life. If young generation wants to be successful they can opt for the better future by following the path shown by ancestors. For example, many famous people who have worked in various domains generally write their autobiography, so that young generation can lead a better life by knowing the lifestyle to be followed or the hard work to be persuaded in order to achieve the name and the fame. Like, Mahatma Gandhi, the famous politician in India is still admired by many for his leading the life through peace and harmony. Therefore experience and thoughts of aged people will definitely helpful to the youth to achieve success ahead.

On the other hand, considering the views that old people's belief must be challenged. Many times our ancestors has developed some superstitious and wrong belief, and masses are following blindly them, which will hamper individual and nation's growth. For example some aged people opine that women's must not be allowed to opt for job outcomes, as are efficient in household tasks only, which is undoubtedly a wrong belief. Hence, coming generation has to argue on this thinking and try to bring the positive change in the society for the citizen and country whole.

In conclusion, it will be better if young generation follow the positive way of living shown by the elders, but keeping their mind alert for the things which can deter their progress , they have to follow the experience learned by ignoring the ill practices.