In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is impos,d, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult.

_ What is your opinion about this?

In these days world is facing pandemic problem of COVID-19 due to which many countries has imposed curfew in those area which are much effected due to the virus. US has announced night curfew in few areas where teenagers and children are restrict to go outside of their homes after particular time without their parents or guardians. I strongly agree with this notion as it will help to stop spread of virus caused by night parties. However, Different people have distinct mindsets. This essay evaluates both approaches before making a final note as well my opinion too.

To commence with the first idea, there are a myriad of things to be shared in its favor. first and Foremost, teenagers do night parties with their friends or in large groups. As a result, this would lead to spread virus in non effect people. Secondly, young children can give much attention to towards precautions such as avoid masks and use of sanitizers when they in crowdy area. This would also endanger their life as well others who will get in touch with them later.

Shifting toward another thought of school, some people say that curfew may restrict their freedom as they think virus can spread in day also then curfew in night is baseless. Moreover, if teenagers would go outside with their guardians then it could be possible that they may affect by virus also. Therefore all these reason provided by the public that curfew is nothing just a attack on the freedom of teenagers.

Having discussed the arguments and counter arguments, I would like to infer that curfew helps to slow down the speed infection spread and adult are more aware about the disease and they can poke teenagers to follow the guidelines issues by the government. To justify my state of mind, according to the survey, WHO has announced that the counties those took lockdown steps earlier are successful to slow down the number of infected cases. Hammering the last nail, I personally feel that government is doing lot of steps in favor of their residents and people should also support the government to win this situation.