In some areas of the US, a ‘curfew’ is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult.

What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays, many activities done by teenagers and several by them do it and night. It needs aware from person who has a relation with teenagers. In this essay I would examine the reason few region in United State not allowed to be outside from home at night time except they are accompanied by older person or parent. The end of article, there is sum up to get conclusion.

Some of reasons why that regulations impose. Firstly, in some areas of US has a high crime because that is dangerous for young peoples or kids such as many robbery at few store or stealing. As a result for young kids, they can be more safety at their home at curfew. Secondly, every single person free to own weapons such us gun or variety of it. Sometimes, many accidents done by drunkard or crime gang it is dangerous for everyone.

Role of government is important who can apply regulation which useful for civilization. These are some punishment for person who violates it. Government can transmit information throughout advertise such as commercial television or media online. The other hand, role of parents or older sibling more important because directly they communication and educate for young person, for instance dangerous at night activities at outdoors and they must give another option to solve that, such as doing activities at home like cooking.

To sum up that article, awareness for kids is important particularly activities a curfew. Significant role to warn it is from government and family.