In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is impos,d, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult.

_ What is your opinion about this?

In these days, many countries in world are facing pandemic problem of COVID-19 due to which they have imposed curfew in those area which are much affected due to virus. US has announced night curfew in few areas where teenagers and children are restricted to go outside after particular time without their parents or guardians. I strongly agree with the notion as it will help to control the spread of virus caused by night parties.

To commence with the first idea, there are a myriad of things to be shared in its favor. first and Foremost, teenagers do night parties with their friends and in a large group. As a result, this would lead to spread of virus to non-affected people. Consequently, government will face more difficulties to provide health services to all the people among the country.

Secondly, young children cannot give much attention to towards precautions published by WHO such as wear face masks in bustling areas and use of sanitizers when they are going outside their homes. Hence, this would endanger their life as well others who will get in touch with them later. Moreover, government is doing lot of efforts in favor of their residents and people should also support the government to win this situation.

In the conclusion, I would like to infer that curfew helps to slow down the speed of infection spread. Moreover, adults are more aware about the disease and they can encourage adolescents to follow the guidelines issued by the authorities. To justify my state of mind, according to the survey, WHO has announced that the countries those took lockdown steps earlier are successful to slow down the number of infected cases.