Some believe that modern technology is increasing the gap between rich and poor people, while others disagree.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Technology is undoubtedly expanding and affecting all aspects of human life. Some say that technology is increasing the gap between upper class and lower class people.others disagree.

There are two types of attitudes about the impact of technology on the class gap.The first view, which promotes the role of machines and computer systems in business, argues that such a move would lead to the gradual elimination of the human position in existing jobs and consequently the reduction of job opportunities.And that technology has borne the financial burden on the poor so they can spend a great deal on their needs, such as handsets and Internet access.

The second attitude,with the rise of IT across a wide range of global networks, all countries in the field of science, industry, agriculture, handicrafts and services will be able to share their resources of world trade by presenting their products and capabilities on the web. To gain and market their products in the world to create economic prosperity with the creation of appropriate job opportunities in the countries. Using the Internet will also raise awareness of industrial, scientific and service capabilities and provide job opportunities for people everywhere.And research shows that most Internet rich people are from the poor and middle class.

In conclusion,I think it's true that technology is increasing the burden for the poor, but it has made society more prosperous.