Some believe that people should not continue to work once they reach the age of retirement.Do you agree or disagree?Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your experience.

Retirement age has risen in recent years due to improved health and living standards.But some people believe that when someone reaches retirement, they stop working.I will agree and state my reasons, together with examples in the following paragraphs.

Entering retirement is an extremely critical phase of working life because, in addition to the financial and economic problems caused by falling incomes, they experience stress and fear due to dramatic changes in the way they live.And given that life expectancy in developed countries has increased, people need to be financially retired.The government must take fundamental measures to address the problems of retirees،Otherwise retirees will have to re-enter the chlorine market to meet their living needs.In Iranian education, for example, the government is inviting retirees to reduce the credit of the ministry.This will render the young workforce idle and this will inflict irreparable damage to society from an economic, social point of view.

Retirement is an important transition in life

Along with important changes in lifestyle and social roles and health and physical conditions

is.When a person is working longer than retirement age, it can have a negative impact on their mental and physical health, which can impair their optimal performance and negatively affect the country's economy.For example, Japan can say that its retirement age has been increased by good living conditions,But this has not only been beneficial, but it has had a negative impact on mental and physical health, and research shows that suicide rates among retirees have increased.

In conclusion, think that although retirement age has many benefits for older people, its disadvantages are greater because they reduce the young workforce and also endanger the health of retirees.