Some people say that the education system is the only critical factor in the development of a country.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Education plays an impressive role in the overall development of a country, and some people believe that education is the most important institution for the development of a country.I agree and will explain my reasons in the following paragraphs.

Today, education as a social institution that is responsible for the education and training of individuals in the community has received the attention of many people, officials and thinkers, who all believe that the growth and development of a country is fostered. It depends on the knowledgeable and responsible people.Education by educating people and changing their attitudes can serve the greatest role in development because we know that one of the major barriers to backwardness in underdeveloped countries is cultural barriers, such as an understanding of development and Or they do not care about the importance of working to build communities and are ignorant of them, and education can make the biggest contribution to the development of backward communities by changing or modifying their views. The importance of human resource education in the development of advanced societies is to the extent that they devote a large amount of their funding to research, which can be attributed to the success of research and its impact on the fundamental evolution and scientific structure of those countries.

Investing in education is a key factor in the process of economic growth and development. Human capital requires educational activities. On the one hand, investing enhances the capabilities of the workforce and, on the other hand, enhances the workforce to make better use of new technology. The production provides.Investment is a major driver of economic growth and in general means all costs that contribute to maintaining, surviving and increasing production capacity as well as generating revenue. These costs include not only material investment in facilities, equipment, stockpiles, and natural resource development, but also human capital, research and development, education, in-service training, health and labor displacement. Most economists

They believe that a lack of investment in human capital is in fact the main cause of the slowdown in economic growth in developing countries, and as long as these countries have not upgraded their professional skills, labor and capital productivity and efficiency will remain low. Economic growth is slower and with higher costs.

In conclusion,I believe that education by educating human beings plays a key role in the social and economic development of the country.