Some companies spend a lot of money on scientific research and use animals for testing. Many argue that this is for a just cause while others say otherwise. Do the advantages of using animals in research outweigh its disadvantages?

Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

Scientific advancements have always been discovering to improve a human being's life so far. Some people believe that there is nothing wrong with using animals while others are convinced otherwise. I agree that fauna should not be involved in any researches because modern technologies allow to avoid it.

The ecosystem of our planet has many precious aspects which people try to cultivate and one of them is wildlife. Studying a new way to heal a new virus or illnesses scientists use animals to experiment. Many of them not only suffers after the injection or pill which makes them vulnerable but also can die in the process. The American Bureau of Statistics revealed the information about the African savannas that the population of the ancient giraffes has been rapidly decreased for the last ten years. There is a lot of cases when hunters provided unprotected animals for companies that are heartbreaking. This is why no one should abuse the valuable fauna in any terrible path.

Money is one of the most powerful things in the world which can provide almost any resource. Unfourtenaly, some industrial sectors do not try to find another way of testing some of their newest products. Having massive assets can easily afford to avoid nature and reduce the damage that can be caused. If companies had invested in cloning they would have easily copied any creature without any further consequences. In other words, huge amounts of money allow making any scientific attempts more convenient even without animals.

In conclusion, organizations should think about this crucial issue and support other ways of researches because using animals pose a threat of extinction many species.