In some countries the difference in age between parents and children is generally greater than it was in the past Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

In some part of the world, the trend towards people having babies at an older age is increasingly prevalent, while accordingly contribute to the gap between parents and children. In my opinion, while it is beneficial for a better life among children, the drewback including the reduced connection between parents and children is more significant.

In terms of better lives among children, the age gap between parents and children has a positive impact on that because parents are more well prepared for a decent financial condition. After hardworking of many years, parents earned alot of money and become capable of themselves foe fulfiling all the necessities and for better upbringing for their babies. For example, education, clothes and toys so on. In contrast, if parents married in early age they could not be able to accomplish the needs and demands for their pupils. Because, at that time they are not sufficient to fulfil the wants for their children due to shortage of money.

Apart fro. the benefits expressed above , there are some drawback as well. Firstly, ideas and views are vary from generation to generation due to age gap between parents and children. In addition, to this youngster want to become according to their preferences, while parents give priority to realistic factors such as financial and job stability. However, when the gap is not remarkable, they would have some sympathy with each other. Secondly, if parents get married in 35 and 40 years, then they face many complications in pregnancy. Moreover, sometimes a women never give birth to babies.

In conclusion, parents nowadays tend to give birth at an older age as compared to past. Because, of fulfiling the needs for their young ones. But their disadvantages is more than the advantages.