Some countries encourage teenagers to have part-time job and see it as a good thing, while others disagree. Give your opinion and explain both views.

No doubt, juveniles are motivated in some nations of the world to take a role in part time jobs.While other countries contradict to this trend as they believe that the much priority should be given to studies rather than jobs.This essay will analyze on both the view points of part time jobs as well as opinion in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, part time jobs are very beneficial for teenagers to enhance their skills because jobs have a significant role to understand the things practically and to accumulate a specific knowledge with full of accuracy.In addition,juveniles get a chance to earn a good amount of money for their personal expenses such as entertainment, study as well as consumption.Therefore, they get to know about the value of money as well as good worth of work experience which makes the teenagers enable to make better decisions for their future career.In fact, the spare time can be easily utilized with the right way of part time jobs and it helps to divert the mind of children from mischievous activities.

On the flip side,juveniles should be motivated about their academic study as compare to part time work and they need time to do some physical activities for maintaining their health as well as its very mandatory for pupils to spend time with their parents in early age to learn moral values.Moreover, according to the age period they cannot manage both the things together due to an excessive burden of study.

To conclude, study is the most powerful weapon which can be used to change the world.Hence, teenagers should spend their precious time for study rather than part time jobs.