In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes.

What are the reasons for this?

Is this a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, people in some notions are more likely to have a personal trainer who can assist them in the gym instead of having classes and sports. I personally believe that some of the people prefer to hire a personal trainer to get rid of physical problems and I will examine and elaborate more in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, there are many reasons why some people tend to have a guide in their journey for maintaining their physical body. First and foremost, this leads to a better way in terms of injury due to the fact that learning this type of sport is not easy to master. Furthermore, it is believed that to expert on this skill needs longer time. Subsequently, without personal aids some people would be difficult to focus on their achievement. When it comes to the Gym Center, for example, some people who do not have a trainer would easily get distracted by their mobile phone.

Moreover, I assure that this phenomenon will make a significant change such as creating new job opportunity as well as to get inspired from the ex-member’s story from personal trainer. People who love to do sport can have a job which is related to their hobby. Apart from that, people who have over weight body getting inspired and motivated from the story of personal trainer’s member would also lead to better behaviour. Therefore, it can be a benefit in their financial health development tending to always remind and exercise in every single day.

In conclusion, regardless of the reason for people who have a desire to choose a fitness trainer, the beneficial impact of this alteration to ignore injury, distracted, and increasing the chance of job would become the main concern.