In some developing countries, it is difficult to get good teachers to work in rural areas which can have a negative impact on the education of children in those rural communities. Why do you think good teachers do not want to work in rural area in develop

Education plays an important role in the life of each individual in particular and nations in general. But there is a significant matter existing in developing countries, which is the imbalance in terms of quantity of experienced teachers between rural areas and urban ones. I personally elucidate probable reasons along with possible solutions of this in following paragraphs.

As for the causes of this problem, it is likely to derive from poor quality of life. That is to say that, the weaknesses in respect of healthcare as well as education and the perks of occupation could be considered as a major reason, whereas urban areas get the best services combined with the competition of skilled tutors into each other to keep up with very rapid development of the community. Moreover, the difficulty in mobility may be a notable reason why it is awkward for teachers to approach remote areas.

Based on above-mentioned causes, it can be inferred that the government should provide teachers in rural areas with special treatment to attract more good teachers. Furthermore, it is recommended that the government invest in the growth of infrastructure as well as improve the quality of life there.

To sum up, if progressive nations want to advance firmly, all they have to do is balance the literacy indexes among different areas across the country.