Some people are of the opinion that being highly qualified is the only way to ensure a well-paying job. While others believe that having work experience is the best way to get a well-paying job.

Discuss both views and give your opinion

Few individuals assume that those have higher education has an opportunity to get a promising high-income post. However, other people predict that having a hands-on practice is a better direction for financially worthwhile employment. I trust that for a well-paid position, we need to have an exceptionally skilled expertise in that particular field.

A certain number of public thinks that only those have mastery in theoretical knowledge has a chance to get into a profitable money-spinning occupation. To get recruited into a prestigious organization initially we need to have a basic degree but it will not pave the way for better-earning employment. Because having only academic skill is not enough to become an outstanding employee, apart from that they should have practical exposure too. In various institutions in India, the hiring authority selects the candidate based on their past skill rather than giving importance to their educational degree.

In the other hand, fewer people validate that having practical skill with prior exposure have a better chance for a higher salary. As I mentioned earlier during the recruitment process the employers look for experienced and exceptionally skilled candidates because they aim for quality assurance. I strongly agree with the above reasons due to distinct rationales such as expertise workers will be more professional, goal-oriented, proficient and efficiently competent. The selection commission of health care foreign affairs is pretty strict in selecting previously skilled professionals rather than knowledgeable degree holders.

To an extent, some citizen considers that one should have higher-level education to get employment in a highly paid institution and others hope that they should have long years of practical knowledge for a higher payment. In my point of view, I strongly believe that experience plays a vital role in achieving job opportunity in high wages.