Some people argue that higher taxes should be collected from industries causing higher industrial pollution, whereas others argue that there are better ways to deal with it. Discuss both view and give opinion

It is often debated that apply more levy for huge companies who makes excessive pollution. While, some oppose that, and argue to consider many other choices to tackle this problem. However,in my opinion, discover new ideas to minimize pollution such as, control of particulate emission and gaseous emission.

On the one hand, many argued to put extra charges for industries that, such action insist them to take limit excretions in some extent . Since, often make tax for such companies would take control over emissions and diverse programs like recycling and effective alternative system made up.Moreover, In order to tackle pollution by extra tariff might be mitigate improper disposal and waste managements Nevertheless, large industries have enough profit to manage such tax and in the modern world most of the legislation under the capitalize hand.

On the other hand, other alternatives such as innovative approach on pollutants may mitigate various sort of hazardous to the core than making levy. In other words, instruct industrial managements to collect and segregate industrial waste separately and proper dispose in the landfills or dumps. Likewise, control gaseous emission by the use of scrubber or smokestack filters to prevent direct entry of molecules and dangerous substance in to the air. Not to be outdone, ensure the industrial managements about the consequences of pollution on environment and individual to enhance humanity through eco friendly approach. For instance, sunflower capture uranium and ferns that thrive on arsenic and so on.

To sum up, in my perspective, applying tax has been a matter of collect money rather declining pollution. Literally, introduce new methods or other kind of actions to solve the pollution would lead to better result and survive environment from hazards.