Some people argue that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others believe that it is better to try and improve such situations.

The difficulty acceptance level varies from human to human. Some individuals assert that it is better to accept the difficult circumstances, rather others are of the view that one should work hard to overcome such conditions. In this essay, I will discuss the view thoroughly. As far as my opinion is concerned, I tend to incline with the latter view.

To begin with, people than to find satisfaction in their worse situation, be it a financial crisis or unsatisfactory profession. The root cause behind this is, they do not have any other option but to survive in these unfavorable conditions. To illustrate, most of graduates and postgraduates face difficulty in finding a job that matches their higher studies and background and is often forced to work in unsatisfactory conditions and most prone to bullying. However, these people accept these circumstances just for the sake of money and survival.

On the flip side, working hard is a key to success and the only way to overcome such a condition. It will help in grabbing new opportunities in a professional career. The world is full of examples of the people who became successful by conquering difficult situations. For instance, Amitab Bachan, a most prominent hero of the Bollywood was once rejected by radio channel for his voice but he had not lost hope. Later on, ruled the Bollywood with his acting talent.

To conclude, in my opinion, although people accept difficult situations for their survival, in order to live a successful life, they should keep on doing hard work to overcome adverse conditions.