Some people argue that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others believe that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although some individuals believe that it is a good idea to change miserable situations such as an unpleasant job or low wages, some others opine that it is better to accept it. Both groups have some rational reasons which will be discussed in the following.

As some reasons to support the last view, two main reasons have been mentioned. Firstly, changes might be risky and unpredictable. To exemplify, individuals should spend more time and money to upgrade their businesses. However, on some occasions, they might go bankrupt and lose their money. Moreover, this group of people believes that is their destiny. In fact, they mention that people would not be able to change some conditions in life as such conditions are not in their hands. In fact, people do not have enough capability to tackle some severe situations.

Nevertheless, some other individuals agree with the former view. To put forward their idea, firstly, they think that everybody is responsible for his or her life. Indeed, people are able to change any miserable conditions, as everybody is able to change his or her life in case, they make an effort. In addition, people should try to uplift their life, otherwise, they would encounter some issues. To take an example, people who receive a low income, are always struggling with poverty. Moreover, they might suffer from depression and anxiety as they are not able to provide for their family’s necessities.

To conclude, although in some cases, people might fail to change their life, in my opinion, everybody should make an attempt to upgrade his or her life. In fact, failure is the key to success.