Some people believe all the wild animals should be protected while others think not all the wild animals should be protected

Earth planet is the house for all animals. Few people argue that all the wild creatures should be provided the protection whiles others believe not all the animals deserve it. In this essay, I am going to discuss both the views and provide my opinion.

Most of the wild animals are predators and they can protect from themselves. Because of their killing instincts they kill humans also and are dangerous to society. For example, there was one incident in which one hikes was killed by bear on the hiking trip. As wild animals like bear, fox have the strength to fight against any situation, they do not need any shelter and can live very well live on their own. We should not be protecting them but we need protection from these canines.

On the other hand, there are many wild animals who are on the verge of extinction such as tigers in India. We need to protect them otherwise our descendants will not be able to see them in person. We should ban the hunting of such wild animal. To add some more they are the part of natural life cycle. For example, in the Yosemite Park when some wild animals were brought them outside; they brought back the natural cycle of the park which was imbalance because of the increasing numbers of deer. We should protect them to maintain the nature’s balance as we all contribute in it.

In conclusion, this essay discussed both the views on protecting wild animals. In my opinion, we should protect all the wild animals to maintain the eco system and to save them from the extinction.