Some people prefer activities and lifestyle in hot climates while others prefer activities and lifestyle in cold climate discuss both views and give your opinion

We have numerous activities and different lifestyle depending on the hot and cold weather. Some people prefer hot climate for fun and living while others are inclined towards cold climate. In this essay, I am going to discuss both and provide my opinion.

We have a lot of outdoor adventures for the hot weather and that is why people who chooses to explore the new activities and places enjoys it. For example, on a nice day they can go to nearby beach and enjoy the beach volleyball, sun bath and surfing. Moreover, it is easy to adopt to active life style in warm weather where you can go on walk daily, enjoy your gardening and play in the park with your friends and kids. Furthermore, we can play all sorts of play without worry of getting sick. Last but not the least, brighter and longer days allow people more active lifestyle so people like the hot climate.

On the other hade, cold weather allows people to have comfy and cozy lifestyle. For example, everyone loves to cuddle in the hot blanket in cold days. Cold weather places such as Russia, Canada have snow most of time and it is the best time to enjoy the skiing. We also have the winter Olympic where there are number of games which can be enjoyed in cold weather. In addition, some people also like the cold climate because they like to spend more time in- house with friends and families instead of going out.

In conclusion, we can enjoy both, hot and cold climate but I love the hot climate which allows me to more active and outgoing lifestyle.