Some people believe that climate change has the greatest effect on people s way of life Others believe the economy of the region has the greatest effect Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Today, human life and how to improve it is one of the greatest topics among people. However, a lot of things can affect on human’s lifestyle negatively such as climate change and economic. In this short essay, I will elaborate how each of them is extremely harmful for mankind, and why I think that the economic will impact more.

Although climate change impacts on human being’s life gradually, in most cases, it will last forever, namely global warming and desertification. In my country, Iran, due to changes in precipitation patterns in last decades, deserts are growing very fast that means a lot of people have to leave their hometown forever, and immigrate to other areas to begin a new life. On the contrary, in some other areas, the high amount of rainfall leads to catastrophic floods that will damage a large number of properties.

Nowadays, economic classify people in different groups in which they have to follow a certain lifestyle that will also affect their mindset. Of course, this classification is not rigid, and individuals can ascend or descend due to many external and internal reasons. Many people have to work for extended hours to earn their expenses. Everyday, lots of people get laid off from their work or are at the risk of it. Hence, economic issues and thinking about how to manage it, is the main concern of all of us.

As a conclusion, although climate change’s impacts are irreversible and permanent on the way that people live, economic is the main anxiety of human being. It doesn’t matter in which economical level people are, they are always thinking about it. Besides, I believe, looking deep, one of the major effects of climate change is on economical conditions. As a result, in my opinion, economic has the greatest impact on how mankind lives.