Do you agree that people easily learn from the friends beside them? Use specific examples and evidences to support your answer.

Nowadays, people ask each other what is the easiest way to learn new things. In my opinion, people could easily learn from their friends beside them because being in a friendly atmosphere in which you can ask any question could be helpful. Besides, friends are more sympathetic than any other teachers. I will illustrate my reasons in the next paragraphs.

First, the friendly atmosphere helps you to be more comfortable and ask any questions. Questioning is one of the most important things in learning new things that can solve ambiguity and push you forward to learn something perfectly. Thus, when you are learning from someone else like a teacher, it is possible that you don’t ask your question because you are a shy person. As a result, being comfortable with friends help you learn new things better because you are not shy with your friends and you can ask all of your problems. For example, once, I was in a mathematics class in which I didn’t understand the points at all. Indeed, although I have a lot of questions in my mind, I was ashamed for asking any questions because it seems all other students have no problem with the class. Consequently, I didn’t learn anything from that class. Someday, we were in a friendly meeting in which we were studying for getting ready for an exam. Therefore, we asked about our problems from each other and helped each other to find answers. Thus, this meeting helped me to learn that lesson so easily by asking about my problems from my friends.

Second, friends are more sympathetic; thus, they may tell you some tips which any other teacher doesn’t tell you easily. Indeed, it has seen a lot of times that friends who have skills, like to learn their skill to their friends without any revenue. On the opposite side, sometimes, learning from a master will cost a fortune for you. Whereas, he may not tell you everything because he doesn’t like to teach all his knowledge to anybody else. For example, Once I was showing one of my paints to a friend who was a master in painting. He told his idea about my paint and learned me some tips which any of my masters hadn’t learned me before. As I practiced those tips and learned them more, my paints become better which eventually led to becoming a master in painting.

Based on the aforementioned reasons, it can be concluded that you can learn easily from your friends.