Some people believe that education success is based on good teachers and others believe that it depends on students attitude. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Education plays an imperative role in shaping our nation. The successfulness of the studies depends on the teachers who taught the subjects, can also others think it’s on students’ attitude. Building up the country is dependent on teachers or students' hand, this essay will discuss both the opportunities and derive a logical conclusion at the end of the discussion.

On the one hand, many believe that the teachers are a true inspiration for successful students. The success of many students depends on the teachers who motivate them and shows the right path by properly guiding them. There are says that teachers are a guru and they are more important even than parents. A good teacher not only teaches the subjects but also empower the value of life and ethics. For instance, Dr.Abdul Kalam, a former president of India, explained on many occasions that one of his college professors inspired him to become a scientist on space research. Consequently, the victory of many legends has nurtured by outstanding teachers.

On the other hand, the students bring up in their life as a successful personality based on their thought process, according to someone. It may be true that schooling provides them all the opportunities for the students to learn and equip whatever they want and fulfill their dreams. A good attitude is one which is very essential to utilize all the facilities in the school or college, for example, library, sport and computer laboratory, to study themselves and become a notable knowledgeable person. Hence, other than one who teaches the subjects in the class, the candidate’s attitude is vital to achieving the goal in the studies.

In conclusion, I strongly opine that the prosperity of education relies on the teachers, other than that thought process of the students is also contributes some weight to become a successful person. However, the support of teachers and their mentoring makes the students more successful than one’s attitude alone.