Some people think that money is the best gift to give youngsters, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Young people like the gift and could able to see happiness in their faces. According to someone, gifting money would be the greatest gladness to person but unlikely it affects their behavior. This essay will discuss both views and logical conclusions on which is top will derive at the end of the discussion.

On the one hand, it is irrefutable to accept that giving cash to young adults would be the most valuable gift. In other words, it provides unbounded happiness to them when someone handing over money. It also supports the people to buy whatever they want to get it. It sometimes aids them to purchase what they do not have at that moment, for example, books, pens, and mobiles. Therefore, it is agreed that cash offers to young adults yield cheerfulness.

On the other hand, some people argued that contribute money as a gift is a serious issue that spoils the young people and leads them to do a bad activity such as betting. There is a multitude of gifts that could be provided, other than money, which aid them in their studies or to fulfill their dreams, for instance, laptops for those who want to become a software engineer or bicycle for those who wish to be a cyclist. This also could be the finest remembrance. Consequently, presenting the gifts than money, which is either smaller or bigger does not matter, would be the memorable one, which renders uncontrolled joy and satisfaction.

In conclusion, I opine that money could be used to buy any products but when someone buys the products and presents it as a gift to the adult would bring more pleasure and unforgettable moments in their life.