Some people think that they can be fit by going to gym, while other think that there are other better way to remain fit.

Discuss both the views with your opinion.

Keeping the body robust can develop in many ways. Many believe that going to the gym makes the one maintain their body strong enough, where according to someone, doing other exercises also keeps them strong. Therefore, this essay will discuss both views to be shared the opinion at the end.

On the one hand, some opine that pursuing exercises every day, other than at the gym, retain the strength of the body, for instance, swimming, walking, jogging and cycling. These activities will help anyone, irrespective of age, to amplify the body more strong which improves heart and lung power particularly for one who involved more in sedentary work, for example, software engineer and typewriters. Besides, most of these exercises are not much cost involved but having enormous profits such as quash plenty of health disorders, specifically cardiac arrest and obesity.

On the other hand, it is widely accepted that do gym could keep-fit the body more powerful. Alongside this, other also asserted that going to gym only suits for young adults because of more time-consuming workout, and need to provide more power and strain the muscles to build up the body. Some young people doing it as a hobby, and the others more fascinated and allured to augment their muscles after seeing their heroes on the screen. Although strengthening their muscles at the gym, which creates, undoubtedly, more health issues, notably muscle damage and cardiac arrest, because when lifting the weight more than their limit. Therefore, people should take more care on how to handle the weight-lifting equipment and should carry out under proper supervision.

To conclude, in my opinion, despite exercises assist the person to magnify and maintain their physical fitness and health, the people should decide and choose a suitable activity which remains their body healthy and active.