Some people believe that the fast pace and stress of modern life is having a negative effect on families.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, the fast and stress lifestyle of people is having negative impact on their relationships. People nowadays are have less time to spend with their families as they have busy routines which leads to increase in stress. In my option, i agree to a certain extent that the current lifestyle is effecting the relationships among the families and the following essay will discuss this in details.

People are travelling to cities/towns from countryside for better job and educational opportunities which leads to increase in travel time which has impacted the personal health of individuals. They are spending more of their time in travelling rather than having quality time with families which helps them in keeps happy and motivated. high travel time along with increase in traffic leads to adverse health conditions of individual.

Not just travelling there could be also other reasons like current job satisfaction and employment opportunities which could lead to increase in stress among individuals. Many corp orates have set up high targets for their employees to achieve which in turn leads to increase in amount of time spend in their professional lives rather than contributing to personal life.As the job opportunities are minimal students these days are more concerned and stressed about their grades instead of domain knowledge and skills.

In conclusion, I personally agree that the fast and stressful lifestyle of individuals are impacting their families and therefore of the opinion that government should take actions in developing more job opportunities along with advance education .In addition, government authorities should also be focusing on the personal and skill development cells where individuals can spend time and feel motivated and encouraged and ultimately have positive engagement with their families. Furthermore, increase in job opportunities will have a feeling of contentment among individuals so that they can focus more on their skills instead of just getting grades