Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most people argue that leisure activities can only be delightful when they have difficulties and are not easy to perform. Though, I strongly disagree with this given topic. In my opinion, the interest of a person would vary from person to person and hobbies in the form of risky activities could be harmful to an individual.

To begin with, almost every human has different likes or dislikes and ideology towards particular work. Due to this reason, some people have an attraction towards simple hobbies which do not contain such a hardness level. For example, children have a wonderful career in singing, painting and drama because they love these hobbies, which are simple as well as pleasurable in nature.

Furthermore, daring activities have the probability of injury. This factor raises the fear in the minds of people which discourages most individuals from performing such risk involved games. Therefore, these acts have the possibility of physical injury and different interests into distinct activities could refrain people from performing these arduous tasks.

Although a tough task has involvement of risk and danger to individuals. If these onerous acts performed under appropriate guidance of trained professionals and in an adequate framework, then it may be entertaining. Yet, an example can be seen that in tracking Mount Everest, professional trekkers try to track these difficult mountains, consequently professional climbers lose their lives after having appropriate skills.

To conclude, I reiterated that every hobby has happiness if it is done with love and dedication. In addition, we cannot generalize this notion that if the difficulty level is high then enjoyment will be more.