Some people believe that it is essential to include physical education classes in the curriculum for all school-age children. Others think that children's time is better spent on more academic subjects.

Discuss both views and give your opinion

Any form of learning is important for the development of children. Some people might think that only academic knowledge is prime, but in my opinion, giving education in all sphere completes the growth.

Well, I support that academic enhancement is crucial for an intense personality but, using few hours for sports can bring numerous benefits to an individual's life.

Nurturing for playing physical activities from school adds sports spirit to the character. It brings confidence and grace in personality. This adds a winning attitude and helps to face any completion in life. Every time you play, you are incubating the feeling of achievement and gradually, this gets fused to your persona.

In this challenging world, exercise can leap you ahead by creating confidence and positivity. It also advances team spirit and overall health.

Though academics are must which grips to intellectuality. Subjects like maths, science, literature are like building blocks and should share more than 90 percent of the curriculum. Addition of physical e completes the learning trail. This kind of mix syllabus maps to the growth of a student.

When children are constantly sitting on their laptop and phone screens, it not only hampers their physical growth but also impacts the heath in many ways. We do not see interest in outdoor games among students as it was in the past. Adding physical education as a subject in the syllabus will mandate exercising.

To conclude, academics are crucial. However, combining physical education will complete the curriculum with all flavors.