Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be share freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The modernization and industrialization are widespread day by day around the world. Along with that development, people tend to share their works, studies, and research information to the public. However, there are some people assume that it is not good to do that because some data is so crucial and precious to be announced. In this essay, I would like to discuss both views and give my opinion on this statement.

It cannot be denied that providing information to the community is a good action because it will lead people to approach new knowledge and support them to realize what happens to surround them. Moreover, the significant development of internet supplies people with searching tools and triggers people look for the information which they want such as scientific, political, and business news. For example, if students want to gain the material to finish their essay, they will need to online and search the information which relates to their topics. As a result, it will show them a hundred thousand even million results to assist them to complete the essay.

On the other hand, there are some classified researches and news cannot be published such as government documents, business plans, and scientific works. In addition, these types of papers may be contained some important information which can bring the advantages to the rivals or competitors. For instance, a company collects the profile of the customers and starts to analyze the data to approach and sell their products to the consumers, but accidentally, the data is posted on social means like Facebook or Twitter. Consequently, the competitors will take this information to maximize their profits.

In conclusion, sharing information to society is good action but people should consider the data which they can share to avoid unexpected situations.