students leave high school without learning how to manage their money. What are the reasons and solutions for that?

Some students in high school have no interested in learning, so they make a decision to abandon their education to do a business. However, they do not well-prepared to control their money flow. In this essay, I would like to mention the reasons and suggest the solutions for this phenomenon.

First and foremost, the essential problem of this issue is that the schools do not have an appropriate subject for currency major. In fact, students are taught various subjects such as mathematics, science, chemistry, and physic, but there are no subjects relate to control the money. Secondly, the awareness of parents is also a significant reason for this matter. Because they think that their children are not eligible to use the money, they rarely give them and guide them on how to use it. For example, parents always buy their children what they want and pay for them. They hardly allow them to consume money on their own. This will lead a side effect to children which trigger them to depend on their parents in every situation.

In order to solve this problem, I believe that school should add the using money subject to an education program. Moreover, they should organize some activities regard to money. For instance, the teacher will give an amount of money to their students and permit them to use the money. If there is one student who consumes the least money in the competition, He will be a winner. Furthermore, parents should take participate in these activities with their children. Parents can educate their children on how to utilize money during the contest.

In conclusion, the ignorance of school and parents are the important factor of this topic, but if schools incorporate with students’ parents, this phenomenon will be reduced.