Some people believe that money is the best gift for teenagers while others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

people always get in a dilemma to decide whether they should give cash money to adolescents as a gift or not.some think that it is recommended to present teenagers cash money. Conversely, others oppose this opinion and they prefer to give them some needed staff. I side with not giving them cash money as a gift but other useful things for them.

On the one hand, people think that cash money gifts should be given to teenagers normally as they cannot decide what teenagers like and what they do not like so they prefer to present them cash money to let them buy what they need rather than the gifted things which they will not use. Moreover, they believe that teenagers will feel some independence, which is a needed feeling by them at this age when they have enough cash money and buy their personal staff by themselves. For instance, according to a survey made by the Chinese association, 65 percent of the adolescents have preferred getting cash money as a present. That's why people prefer this view.

On the other hand, some believe that money should never be presented to teenagers. The core of the argument is, teenagers don't posse maturity and probably they will misuse this money in wrongdoings and immoral activities. What is more, they simply can waste this money on unuseful things because they are not aware of how to spend money in the right way.For example, a study has been made in USA about teenagers and spending money and this study illustrates that the more teenagers have enough money, the more they do worngdoings.Hence, I strongly agree with this group of people

to conclude, after analyzing both viewpoints, I think that giving youngsters cash money could be more problmatic than benefcial. So, in my opinion, we can mix between getting them things they will use and not giving them cash money by let them choose their gift while buying it.