Some people believe money is a less important factor than free time for quality of life. What other factors are necessary to live a good quality of lifestyle?

In this busy life with every activity being automated there should be something that can feed the inner soul so that it can enhance our life. Quite a few people consider that life is not all about money and it has less significance when it is compared with the leisure time that can improve the standard of life. This essay will talk about the various elements that are needed to have a better quality life.

Firstly, the most vital point that is a must, to have revised life is a healthy mind set. It can even be said that how healthy a mind is, that healthy a person will be. A healthy mind not only makes a person's thoughts better but also improves a person's behavior. Having a stronger mind set makes an individual to have a peaceful and soothful life. This can be reflected in many places in one's life, be it in the business or personal life. It makes the person to provide a revised solution to the problems. In order to have a refreshed and rejuvenated mind set, it is always necessary to have a better surrounding. A serene and green environment is all that is needed for the brain to make itself relax.

Secondly, the other central idea to lead a healthy life is to have a family. Living with relatives will always gives us enthusiasm to perform any task. This will keep us contented and satiated very often. In addition, family is also the signs of motivation, support and confidence. Whenever one's thinking gets deviated or in a dilemma as to decide which is better, the family can assist to pick up a good answer and that can even bring a successful outcome. Moreover, family makes us feel occupied and that devoids unwanted thoughts from our mind.

To recapitulate, there are a plethora of factors that need to be considered to have a better living. This essay pointed some of the key elements to achieve that.