Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement?

There is a currently contentious argument about whether people have enough choices. I somewhat disagree with this notion base on more advantages of multiple options than drawbacks.

First of all, it is beneficial that have the chance to choose the type of work. Consequently, individuals can improve career satisfy and work efficiency working in the preferred industry and post. In contrast, it is limited to a person's ability if he has not a talent to do one job but has no choice to do it. For example, people have to farm whatever they can in the ancient era for that time only have agriculture.

Another benefit of many choices is entertainment from different kinds of food. That choice makes people's life enjoyment since they are delighted on the meal with several flavour dishes. For instance, banquet and buffet have various food that can satisfy everyone's appetite, so they are popular. On the other hand, it is boring to eat the same without an alternative for every day. Moreover, it is not healthy for that kind of diet for no choice with a lot of ingredients.

However, sometimes people feel too many choices base on wast of time for shopping since they are hesitated to buy. To more precise, these goods normally have the same functions or shapes that confuse shilly-shally customers to choose hardly and losing time. To illustrate, some buyers will wast time buying clothes which are all beautiful.

In conclusion, I somewhat disagree with the opinion that we have numerous choices, for that give us opportunities and a waste of time. Given this situation, we get benefits on choices but do not use it to hesitate on petty things.