Some people believe that in order for a hobby to be enjoyable, it needs to be difficult in some way. Do you agree or disagree?

Each era, a new hobby appears, people follow this trend and enjoy it to the maximum, no matter its difficulty. Some people agree that a hobby to be enjoyable, must be hard, others disagree and think there are many alternative hobbies can be done in an easy way.

On one hand, some people agree and believe that difficult hobbies make man excited. First, many activities need to use your body power and effort that's why people enjoy it, in order to use their strength and release all the stress. Second, many people like to go for danger adventures to explore new places, where man couldn't reach them from before. However, some believe that most enjoyable hobby are the extreme activities, such as skydiving, racing cars or climbing mountains, where they can feel the excitement and the pressure. For example, each year number of adventurers climb the highest peak in the world Mount of Everest, which requires a great effort to overpass. In my opinion I agree, to enjoy your hobby it needs to be difficult.

On the other hand, few people think to enjoy your hobby, it can be done in an easiest way without endangering yourself. First, some people like to do easy activities that aid them to stay fit and healthy, such as biking, jogging or swimming. Second, humans these days believe that they can release all their work stress, with less effort through reading books, watch movies or play video games, where they can enjoy doing it from home and feel comfortable. Moreover, several people think that putting your body under pressure, soon you will face health problems and difficulties in your body. For example, one of my friend’s hobby is playing chess, where he prefers to use his brain rather than his body. From my side I disagree, in order to enjoy any hobby, you need to be active and search for a new adventure to be done.

In conclusion, some human beings agree and disagree with the point that a hobby need to be difficult to be enjoyable. In my opinion, hobbies without any hardness won't be excited, you won't feel the pressure and the load, to overtake and enjoy what you are doing.