Some people believe that people should retire at the age of 65. Whilst others believe that they should be allowed to work as long as they want to. What is your point of view? Discuss

Serving the nation is honor for someone.Their services should be acknowledge as they are working to national progress.According to many individual the retirement stage should be 65 few of them consider that age not the factor its their performance if they able to worked efficiently they can proceed their duties as long as they want.In am point of view they should retired at the age of 65.In this essay i will justify my View with example.

Institution are the main pillar in national development its play a vital role in countries progress. Institution are run under Human resourse. Human re souse capabilities make the department successful can learn all these skill as the get experience of doing certain work.its the reposibility of department to make policies and proceduce as strong as the dont depend upon on some individual.the prosedure are not depend upon some certainthat perticular persons for instant get injured whole process of worked get disturbed.that why i dicourage the this phenomena.furthermore at the elder age your temperament and energies are slow down this will lead your organization in some problems.

To culculde my statement we should respect their services and acknowledges their acheivement moreover they are role model for us.