Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives.

Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Advertisement are the main source of publicity for particular product its give us the knowledge of its key features on this information we are able to decide either we want to buy or not. number of individual thinks that its persuade us to purchase item which we do not need furthermore majority of people believe that promotion describe us that having this thing will enhance our life style. According to my point of view Advertise just source of information regarding specific product. I will explain my view and justified with examples.

Most of people now get aware about particular thinks because of advertisement, its illustrate us about its key feature as well as it describe how it is differ from other brand having same product. Some of companies focus on the quality of product some are giving supporting facilities along with main product most of them also play with price margin along with attractive packaging. Although each are made to ease of life its bring comfort and improve of way of living Like wedge of electric automatic washing machine facilitate us in our day to day washing of cloths its bring comfort in our life now we have safe time to do other work instead of passing time in washing to cloth.

To summaries my point its our own decision either the product shown in advertisement is beneficiary for us or not either it bring any change in our way of living. Advertisement just gives us information and describe its key feature. Which benefit us for choosing the specific product.