Some people believe that people who do physical work should be paid on par with the people who have high-level degrees

Do you agree or disagree?

it is important to consider how work of every individual is significant, to keep up with the demands of the increasing population.There are some people who think that the wages of individuals doing physical work is equal to the persons with higher degrees. I completely disagree with this statement, and in this essay I will support my view with the examples.

When you have a degree, you know what kind of work is done. On the contrary, laborers do manual work. There is no opportunity of growth as they do same kind of job. they are like herd of sheep who will do what the leader says without use of brains. while a learned person will work, to grow in his field. They will think of other ways to do the job and so the salaries should be distinct.

If we look at the example, salary of a soldier and army chief is not same. it is because the work done by a soldier and army chief are distinct. Both work in army but one follows order while other gives the order.

it is undeniably true that the world cannot run with degree holders. So the persons who do physical work are of prime consideration and without them educated people cannot work. I would like to close saying that if you know how to grow then you can earn more money.