Some people believe that price is the only consideration when buying something Do you agree or disagree with this statement Give your opinion and include relevant examples

There are some people who believe that consideration should be given only to the price of something when buying it. In this case, I do not agree with this and I will state my opinions with instances below.

On the one hand, quality is a very significant factor to consider while in the process of purchasing something. The quality check or the quality of the goods will determine how long the product can last if it is looked into. For example, a company would check for quality before they go ahead to buy chairs to put in their waiting room. They need to be sure that the chair would last, so it is expedient to look out for quality. In addition, we ought to know if what we want to buy is necessary. In most cases, a lot of individuals follow the trend and buy things which are not relevant just to feel among. To illustrate, a young trader trying to build his business after hearing about a trending wrist watch goes ahead to buy it.

Consequently, only the price of a nuclear weapon should not be considered when we know the devastation it can cause to humanity. In our world today, countries are buying nuclear warheads without considering the harmful effects that it can cause. Further, sex traffickers pay huge amounts of money to buy victims once they are made available. As humans, we should consider the emotions of these people, and The kind of physical abuse that would be experienced.

In conclusion, I have made my points and I have also given instances. It is of essence that we should consider other things of importance whenever we want to buy anything. These opinions and examples will ensure that the right decisions are taken during any form of purchase.