Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion

There are many notions that pupils should not do more assignments at home, while others oppose that excercises are very essential in children learning, i firmly beleive that it is integral aspect of education.

There are many reasons why peope agrue that homework might put more burden for school children and parents. Firstly, Children spend most of their time for leaning in school, so they need time to relax , refresh theirself after leaving school. Doing more excercises at home is the way to put more pressure on children because their brain have to work consecutively without recharging time. As a result, children might be weary in body and mind , easy to get irritable that likely ruin children development. Secondly, Time at home is very precious because it is time that family sit together for sharing stories, thought as the way to strengthen fammily bond. Children might be more isolated with their family that might lead them to be autisim kids easily as result of doing homworks at home.

In spite of aforementioned objections, i support the view that assignments play crucial role in children learning because of a range of merits that it offers. Doing homework at home is the way to help develop the sense of independence in adolescence. Homework encourage children working their tasks alone that help to ameliorate their problem solving skill. Beside, doing assignments at home is one of the best ways for children to reinfore the knowledge they are taught at school that leads to profound understading their lessons. Additionally, some advanced excercises given by their teachers will put children in many challenges that contribute to develop their reseaching skill and enhance their comprehension.