Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

Today, lots of teenagers find it difficult between getting a job after graduating from high school or continuing studies at university. It is unquestionable that finding a job early has numerous advantages, I still believe that attend at university or college is the better option.

There are several reasons why people believe that students should find a job directly is the better choice. Firstly, if people begin their occupations at the age of 18, they could make money for their own and live independently without their parents' financial support. In fact, many students in western countries is finding their job after graduating from high school. The reason is that most of the inhabitants are supposed the study path is not at all and the life experience is contribute a huge part of their life. Second, people who choose to start their career early instead of going to university or college is more opportunities to gain real experience and exclusive skills for their job to a certain extent. Therefore, it may bring good chance to promotes to higher position such as managers.

on the other hand, I strongly believe that continuing studies at university or college has more advantages than getting a job straight after school. firstly, plenty of employers require high academic degrees to apply for the professional vacancy to ensure that they have the adequate ability for the job. For many high-paying jobs such as statisticians, economists, and medical jobs, a master’s degree is one of the most vital requirements. secondly, today's job market is more competitive and requires qualification so if people have a bachelor's degree or master’s degree can be huge opportunities compared to other applicants. employers would prefer to choose people who have adequate qualifications to work effectively with less time training.

For some of the aboved mention explanations, it seems that students continuing to learn at university or college has more benefits than drawbacks. It is the short way for them to get their dream jobs